You can temporarily remove your RV listing for an undetermined period by unpublishing it. To do so, find your listing in your RVezy Dashboard and click Edit Listing. On the left-hand side, you will be able to toggle its status from Published to Unpublished.
After selecting Unpublished, a pop-up will appear asking you to confirm your decision to unpublish your listing. If you're sure, click on Unpublish my RV.
You'll then be asked to select the reason for unpublishing your listing. Select the most relevant option from the drop-down menu.
Once your RV is unpublished, it will no longer appear on the search results, however, you will still have access to your listing from your Dashboard. You can re-publish your listing at any time by following the same steps as above.
Please note that by unpublishing your RV, all pending booking requests will be declined. However, any confirmed, paid bookings will remain active and will not be cancelled. If you no longer wish to honour these bookings, you will need to manually cancel them and let the guests know.
If you wish to permanently delete your RV listing, you can read this article.