The EZYmatch feature is automatically available for all owners. The owner is not obliged to use this feature. Not using EZYmatch feature will not affect the owner's quality score in any way.
EZYmatch results will also be automatically deleted after a maximum of 7 days if they are not addressed by the owner.
For renters, the EZYmatch feature is enabled by default. Should the renter want to opt out of this service, they can go to “My Profile” page and toggle it there.
By using this feature, the renter will allow owners to see their profile, as well as any reviews they might have. The owner will also be able to see the renter’s RVing experience level, the booking dates, and the destination mentioned in the original booking request.