How do I delete my RV? Updated November 18, 2021 17:40 If you've decided to stop renting out your RV for good or have sold your RV, you may want to permanently delete it from RVezy. Keep in mind that deleting your listing is a permanent action that cannot be undone. This will decline any pending booking requests, cancel any upcoming confirmed bookings, and remove all of the information entered in your listing, including the reviews you have received from past rentals. You can also temporarily remove your listing by unpublishing it instead. If you're certain that you want to delete your listing, this can be done from your Dashboard by finding your listing and clicking on Edit Listing. On the left-hand side, you will be able to click on Delete RV. A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm this action. If you're sure that you want to permanently remove your listing, click on Delete RV again to confirm your selection. You'll then be asked to select the reason why you are deleting your listing. Pick the most relevant reason from the drop-down menu and confirm your selection to officially delete your listing.