If you decide to definitely stop renting your RV and want to permanently delete it from RVezy, you can do so directly from your dashboard.
If you just need to stop renting your RV for an undefined period of time, we suggest you just unpublish your RV.
To delete your listing, just click on "Edit Listing" on your dashboard and from there you will see your RV status as well as the "Delete Listing" option.
After this step you will receive a pop-up message and you will need to confirm your request to delete. Note that by deleting your RV, all the confirmed paid bookings will be cancelled, and your future payouts from those bookings will be aborted.
Please make sure to select the reason behind your decision to delete from the drop down menu and confirm again your request.
Once your request is registered you will receive the below confirmation.