Keeping the RVezy community safe for hosts Updated July 07, 2023 18:35 RVezy is committed to building your trust, helping you feel safe, and protecting every user throughout the rental process. Our comprehensive verification system checks details such as name, address, government-issued ID and more to confirm the identity of guests who book on RVezy. As part of that verification process, we also run a check on several factors that are known to indicate high-risk guests or trips. What happens with high-risk guests? Based on the results of our verification process, a guest may be identified as posing a higher safety risk. If that’s the case, the booking will be cancelled and the guest will receive a full refund. The trip dates will become available in your calendar again so you can get your RV booked up with a safer guest. How will I know if one of my guests is identified as high-risk? You’ll be notified by email as well as through a push notification if you’ve downloaded the RVezy app and enabled notifications. We’ll also notify you on the booking details of the cancelled trip. Will I still get paid if a booking is cancelled? As a fraud prevention measure, the guest will receive a full refund when a high-risk booking is cancelled, and no payout will be issued to the host. Please note that in an effort to maintain a safe community for all users, RVezy may collect your credit score for additional verification.